Board of Directors

Clinical Trials Ontario has established a skills-based Board of Directors to guide the organization in this critical endeavour.

Arthur Slutsky


Vice-President, Research
St. Michael’s Hospital

Mark Lundie

Vice-Chair and Secretary

Director, Medical Affairs, Rare Diseases
Pfizer Canada Inc.

Michael Owen


Vice-President, Research, Innovation & International
University of Ontario Institute of Technology

Tina Ceroni

Clinical Trial Participant

Anne Ellis

Associate Professor and Chair, Division of Allergy & Immunology, Department of Medicine
Queen’s University

Raphael Hofstein

President and Chief Executive Officer
MaRS Innovation

Raphael Saginur

Ottawa Health Science Network Research Ethics Board

Clive Ward-Able

Executive Director, R&D

James Wilson

Brancorth Medical Inc.