Clinical Trials Ontario is led and supported by the provincial community of stakeholders involved in clinical trials in Ontario.

Council of Academic Hospitals of Ontario (CAHO)

Michelle Noble
Executive Director

Canada’s Medical Technology Companies (MEDEC)

James Wilson
Brancorth Medical Inc.

Innovative Medicines Canada

Alison Sargent
Executive Director, The Rx&D Health Research Foundation

Industrial Biotechnology Association of Canada (BIOTECanada)

Andrew Casey
President and CEO

Council of Ontario Faculties of Medicine (COFM)

Dr. Richard Hegele
Vice Dean, Research and Innovation, Faculty of Medicine
University of Toronto

Ontario Council on University Research (OCUR)

Andrew Dean
Vice President, Research and Innovation
Lakehead University