Our Team

Susan Marlin

President and CEO
T / 647.808.3295
E / susan.marlin@ctontario.ca
View Susan’s Bio

Erin Bell

Program Manager
Streamlined Research Ethics Review
T / 416.673.6670
E / erin.bell@ctontario.ca
View Erin’s Bio

Elena Trebinjac

Operations Manager
T / 416.673.8120
E / elena.trebinjac@ctontario.ca
View Elena’s Bio

Craig Proulx

Administrative Assistant
T / 416.673.6684
E / craig.proulx@ctontario.ca
View Craig’s Bio

Scott Tomlinson

Navigator, CTO Stream
T / 647.255.1045
E / scott.tomlinson@ctontario.ca
View Scott’s bio

Ian Stewart

Web Application Developer
T / 647.255.1203
E / ian.stewart@ctontario.ca
View Ian’s Bio

Ranuka Srinivasan

Coordinator, Streamlined Research Ethics Review
T / 647.255.1258
E / ranuka.srinivasan@ctontario.ca
View Ranuka’s Bio

Rebecca von Goetz

Communications Specialist
T / 647-255-1541
E / rebecca.vongoetz@ctontario.ca
View Rebecca’s Bio

Dawn Richards

Director, Patient & Public Engagement
T / 416.358.5377
E / dawn.richards@ctontario.ca
View Dawn’s Bio

Angelica Asis

Senior Manager, Communications and Outreach
T / 416.673.6601
E / angelica.asis@ctontario.ca

Linnea Aasen-Johnston

Industry Outreach Associate
T / 416.673.6671
E / linnea.johnston@ctontario.ca
View Linnea’s Bio

Multi-Centre Clinical Trials Community Experts

Lam Pho

Director of IT, NCIC CTG
T / 613.533.6430
E / lpho@ctg.queensu.ca
View Lam’s Bio