Skip navigation
mobile search icon

CTO Team

Susan Marlin

President and CEO
T/ 647.808.3295
E/ susan.marlin@ctontario.ca
View Susan’s Bio

Elena Trebinjac

Operations Manager
T/ 416.673.8120
E/ elena.trebinjac@ctontario.ca
View Elena’s Bio

Matthew D’Ascanio

Associate Director – Streamlined Ethics Review
T/ 416.673-6601
E/ matthew.dascanio@ctontario.ca
View Matthew’s Bio

Craig Proulx

Administrative Assistant
T/ 416.673.6684
E/ craig.proulx@ctontario.ca
View Craig’s Bio

Scott Tomlinson

Navigator, CTO Stream
T/ 647.255.1045
E/ scott.tomlinson@ctontario.ca
View Scott’s bio

Ian Stewart

Web Application Developer
T/ 647.255.1203
E/ ian.stewart@ctontario.ca
View Ian’s Bio

Ranuka Srinivasan

Program Manager, Streamlined Research Ethics Review
T/ 647.255.1258
E/ ranuka.srinivasan@ctontario.ca
View Ranuka’s Bio

Linnea Aasen-Johnston

Industry Outreach Associate
T/ 416.673.6671
E/ linnea.johnston@ctontario.ca
View Linnea’s Bio

Dawn Richards

Director, Patient & Public Engagement
T/ 416.358.5377
E/ dawn.richards@ctontario.ca
View Dawn’s Bio

Andrew Haller

Industry Outreach Associate
T/ 647.227.3757
E/ andrew.haller@ctontario.ca
View Andrew’s Bio

Multi-Centre Clinical Trials Community Experts

Lam Pho

Director of IT, NCIC CTG
T / 613.533.6430
E / lpho@ctg.queensu.ca
View Lam’s Bio

back to top